Management Team

S/NNAMESDESIGNATIONEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NO.
1Mrs. Bilikiss O. Adebiyi-AbiolaGeneral Managerbilikiss.abiola@laspark.lg.gov.ng08188218217
2Mrs. Bashorun EstherAgency Secretary/Legal Adviserecee_bash@yahoo.com08029798114
3Mrs. Lawal B.Head, Admin/HR 09083228183
5Mr. Sanusi AbdulateefHead, PR Unitlatysolution@yahoo.com08037267627
08098777734
6Ms. Dawodu FunmilayoHead, Tree Plantingdawodu@laspark.lg.gov.ng08097071918
7Mrs. Babatunde T. A.Head, Partnershipbabatundeta@laspark.lg.gov.ng08037257813
8Mrs. Buraimoh B. J.Head, LG Parks and Gardensburaimohbj@laspark.lg.gov.ng08023193526
9Mr. Adekoya T. S.Head, Strategic Engagementadekoyats@laspark.lg.gov.ng08035844613
10Mr. Lateef Olalekan M.Operations Mgr/NurserylateefO@laspark.lg.gov.ng08086525676
11Mr. Ariyo A. F.Head, Water ManagementariyoA@laspark.lg.gov.ng08055611323
12Mr. Hassan B. O.Head, Safetyhassanb@laspark.lg.gov.ng08070519331
13Mr. Adewale SamuelHead, Procurementsamuel@laspark.lg.gov.ng08136622542
14Mr. Adegbite M. A.Head, Budget & Planningmadegbite@yahoo.co.uk08055177645
15Mr. Kareem Babatunde A.Head, AccountskareemAB@laspark.lg.gov.ng08187039156
16Mr. Abashin B.HHead, Internal Audit Unitcaptabasheen@yahoo.com08029125077
08091347153
17Mr. Adetoye Michael A.Head, B&Dabiodun_adetoye@yahoo.com 
18Mrs. Olokodana-JumahHead, Policyolokodana-jumah@laspark.lg.gov.ng08027373782
19Mrs. Adeeko OlubisiHead, Planningadeeko@laspark.lg.gov.ng08056701468
20Mr. Shasore I. O.Head, Park Managementshasore@laspark.lg.gov.ng08080695881
21Miss. Adeniji H. AGreener Lagos Manager 1adenijihalimat@laspark.lg.gov.ng08023040593
22Mr. Brown AdebayoGreener Lagos Manager 2brownadebayo@laspark.lg.gov.ng08054312818
23Mr. Ashaka DavidGreener Lagos Manager 3 & 5ashakadavid@laspark.lg.gov.ng08038637510
24Mrs. Fajinmi AdeolaGreener Lagos Manager 4 08115387443
25Mr. Adesanya OpeyemiGreener Lagos Manager 6 08055155884
26Mr. Owodeinde L. OHead, Enforcement 07053758263
27Mr. Shittu Hafeez A.Regional Manager 1shittuhafeez@laspark.lg.gov.ng08033190990
28Mrs. Aladekomo C.A.Regional Manager 2aladekomo@laspark.lg.gov.ng08055506487
29Mrs. Otubanjo Fausat. ARegional Manager 3otubanjo@laspark.lg.gov.ng08124191139
30Mr. Ajiniran CollinsRegional Manager 4collinsajiniran@laspark.lg.gov.ng08140313488
31Mr. Ajiboye Kehinde O.Regional Manager 5ajiboyeK@laspark.lg.gov.ng08038449727
32Mr. Taiwo Olusegun A.Regional Manager 6taiwo@laspark.lg.gov.ng08159558544
33Ms. Olabode O.AHead, ICT Unitoolabode@lagosstate.gov.ng08096964589